Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
Results Listing

2019 NSW Junior Championships

Friday, 22nd February - Sunday, 24th February, 2019

Sunday, 24 February 2019/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (5398)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Illawong All-Comers

Saturday, 16th February, 2019

Saturday, 16 February 2019/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (2215)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

2018-19 NSW Masters Championships

Friday, 8th February - Sunday, 10th February

Sunday, 10 February 2019/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (2206)/Comments (0)/
Tags:

Bankstown All-Comers (Day 2)

Sunday, 3rd February, 2019

Monday, 4 February 2019/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (1519)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2018
Tags:

2018-19 NSW Combined Events Championships

Saturday, 2nd February - Sunday, 3rd February, 2019

Monday, 4 February 2019/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (1631)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2018
Tags:
RSS
12345678910 Last

Result Search
Records

Click here for the list of NSW records (as of July 12, 2019)

Click here for the current NSW All Schools Championship records (as of Sep 1, 2019)

Click here for the NSW All Schools All Time List 

Click here for the NSW Relay Championship records as of Nov 1, 2018

Click here for the NSW Country Championships Best on Record. (Updated 2019)