Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
Online Entry

Saturday, 16th February, 2019 - Illawong All-Comers
Click here to enter online
Online entries close 9am, Wednesday 13th February

Friday, 22nd-Sunday, 24th February, 2019 - 2019 NSW Junior & Para Junior Championships
Click here to enter online
If the above portal does not work, please click here to enter the secondary portal
Online entries close 9am, Wednesday 13th February

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019 - Campbelltown Night of Sprints III
Click here to enter online
Online entries close 9am, Monday 25th February


Saturday, 2nd March, 2019 - Campbelltown All-Comers
Click here to enter online
Online entries close 9am, Wednesday 27th February


Friday, 8th March-Sunday, 10th March, 2019 - 2019 NSW Open & Para Open Championships
Click here to enter online
Online entries close 9am, Wednesday 27th February


Saturday, 16th March, 2019 - Bankstown All-Comers
Online entries coming soon!
Online entries close 9am, Wednesday 13th March


Saturday, 16th March, 2019 - Bankstown Invitational
Online entries coming soon!
Online entries close 9am, Wednesday 13th March


Saturday, 23rd March, 2019 - SOPAC All-Comers
Online entries coming soon!
Online entries close 9am, Wednesday 20th March

2018/2019 Summer Calendar
«March 2019»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567