Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
Events
Saturday, 13 July 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (5192)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:
Sunday, 14 July 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (7339)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:
Monday, 29 July 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (4765)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:
Saturday, 3 August 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (7774)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:

Parkinson's Unity Fun Run

Sunday 25th August 2013


Friday, 16 August 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (5718)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:

Schools Knock Out (Sydney Round)

Thursday August 22nd 2013


Thursday, 22 August 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (6286)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:

School Relays

Thursday 29th August 2013


Thursday, 29 August 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (4703)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:

Hunter Schools Knock Out

Wednesday 28th August 2013


Tuesday, 3 September 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (4497)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:

NSW Half Marathon Championships

Sunday 8th September 2013


Friday, 6 September 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (7505)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:

NSW Marathon Championships

Sunday 22nd September 2013


Monday, 23 September 2013/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (3903)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2013
Tags:
RSS
12345678910 Last

2019/2020 Summer Calendar

2019/20 NSW SUMMER CHAMPIONSHIP CALENDAR (updated 6th September, 2019)

2019/20 Competition Calendar (updated 13th September, 2019) 

2019/20 Summer Competition Grid (updated 13th September, 2019)

Event Calendar
Event Archive

Archive