Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
Events

Illawarra Track Challenge

14.01.2017 Beaton Park, Wollongong

Monday, 16 January 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (4037)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:

2017 NSW Country Championships

20th - 22nd January 2017

Friday, 20 January 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (7840)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:

Bankstown AllComers

21.01.2017 The Crest, Bankstown

Monday, 23 January 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (4029)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:

Thrower's Club Permit Meet

22.01.2017 Gipps Rd, Greystanes

Tuesday, 24 January 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (2890)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:

Hunter Track Classic

Saturday 28th January 2017

Saturday, 28 January 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (5366)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:

NSW Junior Champs

3rd - 5th February 2017

Friday, 3 February 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (10614)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:

Sydney Invitational

Saturday 4th February 2017

Wednesday, 8 February 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (3231)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:
Friday, 10 February 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (3960)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:
Saturday, 18 February 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (4357)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:
Monday, 20 February 2017/Author: Athletics NSW Administrator/Number of views (2688)/Comments (0)/
Categories: Result2017
Tags:
RSS
1234567


2019 WINTER Competition Information

2019 WINTER RunNSW Series (updated 12th March, 2019)

2019 Waratah Run Series/NSW Championship Series (updated 12th March, 2019)

2019 Greater Bank Fun Run Series (updated 12th March, 2019)

Event Calendar
Event Archive

Archive